Where to vote in the central Queensland seat of Flynn

NEED to find a polling place in the seat of Flynn? Check out the full list here, in alphabetical order. Polling booths are open from 8am to 6pm. For more information visit the electoral commission website here.

AGNES WATER: Agnes Water Community Centre, 71 Springs Rd

ALTON DOWNS: Alton Downs Hall, 1569 Ridgelands Rd

AMBROSE: Ambrose State School, 39 Gentle Annie Rd

ANAKIE: Anakie State School, Cook St

AVONDALE: Avondale State School, 371 Avondale Rd

BAFFLE CREEK: Wartburg State School, 585 Coast Rd

BAJOOL: Bajool State School, Toonda St

BANANA: Banana State School, 36 Bramston St

BANCROFT: Bancroft QCWA Hall, School Rd

BARALABA: Baralaba State School, 1 Power St

BAREE: Baree School of Arts, 18 Creek St

BAUHINIA: Bauhinia State School, 11559 Fitzroy Development Rd

BENARABY: Benaraby State School, 17 O'Connor Rd

BIGGENDEN: Biggenden State School, 9 Frederick St

BILOELA: Biloela Civic Centre, 96 Rainbow St

BILOELA: Biloela State High School, Cnr Scoria St & Gladstone Rd

BINJOUR: Binjour Plateau State School, 18401 Burnett Hwy

BLACKWATER: Blackwater North State School, Williams St

BLACKWATER: Blackwater State School, 43 Wey St

BLUFF: Bluff State School, 32 Main St

BOROREN: Bororen State School, 1 Kent St 

BOULDERCOMBE: Bouldercombe State School, 52599 Burnett Hwy

BOYNE ISLAND: Boyne Tannum Community Centre, cnr Hayes Ave & Wyndham Ave

BULLYARD: Bullyard State School, 2358 Bucca Rd

CALLIOPE: Calliope State School, Stirrat St

CAPELLA: Capella State High School, 35-45 Gordon St

CLINTON: Clinton State School, 224 Harvey Rd

CLINTON: St Peter's Church Hall, 50 J Hickey Ave

COALSTOUN LAKES: Coalstoun Lakes State School, 3 Main St

COMET: Comet State School, off Capricorn Hwy 

DINGO: Dingo State School, cnr Kennedy & Normanby Streets

DUARINGA: Duaringa State School, 1 Charlotte St

DULULU: Dululu School of Arts, Bryant St

DURONG SOUTH: Durong Community Hall, 8940 Chinchilla

EIDSVOLD: Eidsvold Community Hall, 54 Moreton St 

EMERALD: Denison State School, 16 Gray St

EMERALD: Emerald North State School, Campbell St

EMERALD: Emerald State School, 49 Anakie St

GAYNDAH: Gayndah Court House, 20 Capper St

GIN GIN: Gin Gin State School, 13 May St

GINDIE: Gindie State School, 14 Old Cullen La Ringo Rd

GLADSTONE: C&K Gladstone Community Kindergarten, 149 Auckland St

GLADSTONE: Gladstone Central State School, 74 Auckland Street

GOOBURRUM: Gooburrum State School, 14 Gooburrum Rd

GOOVIGEN: Goovigen Community Hall, 7 Stone Cres

GRACEMERE: Gracemere State School, O'Shanesy St 

GRACEMERE: Waraburra State School, 55 Johnson Rd 

JAMBIN: Jambin State School, cnr Burnett Hwy and Threeways Rd

KIN KORA: Kin Kora State School, 43 Hibiscus Ave

LAWGI: Lawgi Hall, Burnett Hwy 

LOWMEAD: Lowmead State School, 3083 Lowmead Rd

MIRIAM VALE: Miriam Vale State School, 15 Roe St

MONDURE: Mondure Public Hall, 12 McConnell Way

MONTO: Monto Court House, 53 Newton St

MOONFORD: Moonford Hall, Cania Rd, off Burnett Hwy

MOORE PARK: Moore Park Community Hall, Club Ave

MOUNT LARCOM: Mount Larcom State School, Raglan St, off Bruce Hwy

MOUNT MORGAN: Mount Morgan State School, 44 Morgan St

MOUNT PERRY: Mount Perry Community Complex, 845 Heusman St

MOURA: Moura Tennis Club, 12 Nott St  

MULGILDIE: Mulgildie State School, 2 Brigalow St

MUNDUBBERA: Mundubbera QCWA Hall, 79 Lyons St

OAKWOOD: Oakwood State School, 125 Oakwood School Rd

PROSTON: Proston State School, 94 Rodney St

RIDGELANDS: Ridgelands State School, 43 Dalma-Ridgelands Rd

ROLLESTON: Rolleston State School, 16 Warrijo St

ROSEDALE: Rosedale State School, 21 James St

RUBYVALE: Rubyvale Public Hall, Burridge Rd

SAPPHIRE: Sapphire Community Hall, Rethammel Rd

SHARON: Sharon State School, 18 Sharon School Rd

SOUTH GLADSTONE: Gladstone South State School, 153 Toolooa St

SOUTH KOLAN: Kolan South State School, 297 Gin Gin Rd

SPRINGSURE: Springsure State School, 55 Eclipse St 

STANWELL: Stanwell State School, 10 Teakle St

TANNUM SANDS: Tannum Sands State High School, 65 Coronation Dr

TAROOM: Taroom State School, cnr Wolsley and Taroom St

THANGOOL: Thangool State School, 2 Aerodrome Rd 

THEODORE: Theodore State School, The Boulevard

TIERI: Tieri State School, Bottlebrush La

UBOBO: Ubobo State School, 16 Cedarvale Rd

WALLAVILLE: Wallaville State School, 7 Grey St 

WEST GLADSTONE: Chanel College, 11 Paterson St

WEST GLADSTONE: Gladstone West State School, cnr Boles & Breslin St

WESTWOOD: Westwood State School, 108 Herbert St

WILLOWS GEMFIELDS: Willows Gemfields Community Hall, Willows Rd

WONDAI: Wondai Memorial Hall, cnr Scott & MacKenzie Sts

WOORABINDA: Woorabinda HACC Building, 112 Munns Rd

WOWAN: Wowan State School, Don St, off Leichhardt Hwy

YANDARAN: Yandaran State School, School La

YARWUN: Yarwun State School, 35 Butler St

Car crashes into pole in New Auckland

Premium Content Car crashes into pole in New Auckland

EMERGENCY services were called to New Auckland this morning after vehicle crashed...

How Gladstone Council’s net worth rose by $238m

Premium Content How Gladstone Council’s net worth rose by $238m

Council has liabilities of $156.2m, including a loan to the Queensland Treasury...

‘Feel violated’: Home theft leaves Iveragh family vulnerable

Premium Content ‘Feel violated’: Home theft leaves Iveragh family vulnerable

A SPIKE in theft and break-ins in the region has left residents living in fear...