Menu

gladstone community advocate

Wed 8 Jul 2015

Mon 8 Jun 2015

Tue 5 May 2015

Mon 6 May 2013

Mon 10 Dec 2012

Tue 4 Dec 2012

Mon 21 May 2012

Vets warn of parvovirus outbreak

AS ANOTHER wave of parvovirus circulates throughout Queensland, a warning has gone out to pet owners to make sure their dogs and puppies are fully vaccinated.

Mon 26 Mar 2012

Road safety campaign for Easter

THE 2012 Easter Road Safety Campaign is only days away and local police are appealing for motorists to slow down, show some patience and ensure the holidays are...

Discovery leads to intrigue

AMATEUR historian Paulette Flint is on a quest to find the descendants of a Reverend John Campbell whose 100-year-old diary was discovered recently.

Relive vibrant festival fun

IT STARTED from humble beginnings but the Gladstone Harbour Festival has grown into the region's biggest community festival.

Tue 20 Mar 2012

PCYC childcare at Tannum

CHILD Care availability is an ongoing struggle across the Gladstone region but a new service has been introduced in Tannum Sands to assist working families.

Mon 19 Mar 2012

Dugong trails discovered

MORE than 14 months after seagrass beds were devastated fresh evidence suggests feeding areas within Gladstone are showing signs of positive regrowth.